Meet the Dream Team

Senior Leadership Team

Yolanda
Choromanski

Principal
Email

Ana
Taione

Deputy Principal
Email

Learning Support

Maria Morris

Learning Support Coordinator
Email

Deb Higgins

Resource Teacher Literacy

Administration

Francesca Salsone

Receptionist/Enrolments Officer
Email

Sam Wells

Principal’s PA/Accounts
Email

Teachers

Ivana Parri

Learning Space 1
Email

Karleigh Branks

Learning Space 2
Email

Fiona Sutton

Learning Space 3
Email

Harjit Kaur

Learning Space 4
Email

Shona Paterson

Learning Space 5
Email

Sue Ganley

Learning Space 6
Email

Alex Adams

Learning Space 7
Email

Tom Davidson

Learning Space 8
Email

Sharon Komene

Learning Space 9
Email

Teacher Aides

Akaysha Adlam

Bexx Englefield

Fiona Brennan

Moana Komene

Kim Trautvetter

Caretaker

Brian Watts

Senior Leadership Team:

Yolanda Choromanski Principal yolandac@parakai.school.nz
Ana Taione Deputy Principal anat@parakai.school.nz

Learning Support:

Maria Morris Learning Support Coordinator mariam@parakai.school.nz
Deb Higgins Resource Teacher Literacy
Kerstin Guenther SWiS/Social Workers in Schools kersting@parakai.school.nz 

Administration:

Francesca Salsone Receptionist/Enrolments Officer reception@parakai.school.nz
Sam Wells Principal’s PA/Accounts office@parakai.school.nz

Teachers:

Learning Space 1 Tom Davidson tomd@parakai.school.nz
Learning Space 2 Ana Taione anat@parakai.school.nz 
Shirley Armstrong shirleya@parakai.school.nz
Learning Space 3 Sharon Komene sharonk@parakai.school.nz
Learning Space 4 Sue Ganley sueg@parakai.school.nz
Learning Space 5 Jackie Kindred jackiek@parakai.school.nz
Shirley Armstrong shirleya@parakai.school.nz
Learning Space 6 Shona Paterson shonap@parakai.school.nz
Learning Space 7
Learning Space 8 Fiona Sutton fionas@parakai.school.nz

Teacher Aides:

Akaysha Adlam
Bexx Englefield
Brooke McAulay
Fiona Brennan
Horiana Gray
Kim Trautvetter
Moana Komene

Caretaker:

Brian Watts